Official Recapitulation Municipal Primary Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi in the May 2nd, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal Primary Election held in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi on the 2nd day of May, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal Primary Election held on the 2nd day of May, 2017, in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this $\underline{8^{24}}$ day of $\underline{1123}$, 20 $\underline{172}$.

Election Official

Election Officia

Election Official

Election Official

Election Official



Official Recapitulation City of Ocean Springs Primary Election		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of Municipal Precincts						1				
Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi in the May 2nd, 2017 Election		OS 1 - Ocean Springs City Hall	OS 2 - Villa Maria	OS 3 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 4 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 5 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	OS 6 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	TOTAL				
City of Oce	ean Springs-Mayor		4									
Shea Keith Dobson	Republican	294	466	286	340	139	74	1599				
City of Ocean Springs-	Alderman At Large		1	I		1		l		I	l	<u>l</u>
Robert "Bobby" Cox	Republican	333	555	305	371	156	84	1804				
OS City Ward 1	-Alderman Ward 1		I	1	<u>1</u>					1	,I,	
Robert "Bob" Briggs	Republican	164	X	x	X	X	x	164				
John Gill	Republican	216	Х	X	x	X	X	216				
OS City Ward 2	-Alderman Ward 2	l	I.	,L		n		L		l	l	
Rickey Authement	Republican	Х	364	X	X	x	X	364	<u>,</u>			
Heather Abigail Eason	Republican	x	327	Х	X	x	X	327				
OS City Ward 3	-Alderman Ward 3		L			l	L			ı		ł.
Joseph H. Beilman Jr.	Republican	Х	x	149	X	X	X	149				
Chic Cody	Republican	Х	х	165	X	X	X	165				
Ken Foley	Republican	Х	x	39	х	х	Х	39				
OS City Ward 4	-Alderman Ward 4				anna titi an							
Ken Papania	Republican	X	x	x	263	X	x	263				

Official Recapitulation City of Ocean Springs Primary Election		The Munici municipalit JACKSON N	y by ward.	They will fo	orward one	copy to De	lbert Hosen	nann, Secre	etary of St	ate, 401 M	vote of the ISSISSIPPI rds.	entire ST.,
		Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Ocean Springs, Mississippi in the May 2nd, 2017 Election		OS 1 - Ocean Springs City Hall	OS 2 - Villa Maria	OS 3 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 4 - Ocean Springs Armory	OS 5 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	OS 6 - Ocean Springs Civic Center	TOTAL				
Tommy Reynolds Jr.	Republican	x	Х	Х	145	х	х	145				
OS City Ward !	5-Alderman Ward 5				<u></u>		I					
Robert Blackman	Republican	X	x	Х	x	151	x	151				
OS City Ward (6-Alderman Ward 6			L <u></u>								
Michael L. "Mike" Impey II	Republican	X	Х	Х	Х	X	83	83				
City of Ocean Springs-N	Municipal Executive Committee			L							1	
Robert A. Delaney	Republican	243	389	205	254	121	74	1286				
Bob Montgomery	Republican	240	355	191	268	110	64	1228				